Vehicle monitoring

GPS vehicle control -
increase work time up to 100%

Identification module -
work time tracking

Flow meter -
instant and total fuel consumption accounting

CAN-bus -
instant and total fuel consumption accounting

Monitoring
additional mechanisms

Fuel level sensor -
economy up to 40%

SAVING

By introducing our systems,
you cut your expenses by up to 40%

SAFETY

Supervise everything
what happens
with your assets

RELIABILITY

We guarantee
high reliability of our work

INDIVIDUALITY

We use an individual
approach to every customer

Solutions

The Monitorland Group of companies offers premium quality solutions
for satellite tracking for various business spheres.

Logistics and Distribution

Today to logistics and distribution belong such areas as courier delivery, service cars, delivery of cargoes and finished products where minibuses, motorcars, mopeds and motorbike are used..

Oil and Gas

The oil and gas industry requires the use of a large number of various vehicles, including specialized vehicles. The enterprises engaged in such activities are trying to automate to the fullest extent the processes of extraction, processing and transportation of oil and gas.

Agroindustrial Complex

The agroindustrial complex is a very important sector of the country’s vital activity providing people with many food products. It unites all branches of our economy, from production and processing of agricultural products to their sale directly to consumers.

Cargo Transportation

Results of introduction of the GLONASS/GPS tracking system from the Monitorland Group of companies for cargo transportation: Elimination of the equipment downtime; Strengthening work discipline of the drivers; Enhancement of the transportation safety; Reduction of misuse of vehicles and equipment by up to 100%;

VIDEO Surveillance

One of the most sought-after areas in the sphere of security, after all it is applied not only in business and industry but almost everywhere. You can meet the surveillance cameras in offices and apartments, in garages and on children’s playgrounds, they control elevators and entrance halls, they are installed in schools, kinder gardens and in many other facilities.

Passenger Traffic

GPS tracking of passenger traffic means a complete control of the passenger transportation. Its performance is monitored including the transportation of people by drivers, on various routes both inside and outside the city. The GPS/GLONASS tracking systems are applied to the following categories of vehicles: minibuses, buses, trams and trolleybuses.

Partners

Мониторинг транспорта

GPS контроль транспорта -
увеличение рабочего времени до 100%

Модуль индентификации -
учет рабочего времени

Проточный счетчик -
учет мгновенного и тотального расхода топлива

CAN-шина -
учет мгновенного и тотального расхода топлива

Учет работы
дополнительных механизмов

Датчик уровня топлива -
экономия ГСМ до 40%

ЭКОНОМИЯ

Внедряя наши системы
вы снижаете затраты до 40%

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Контролируйте все
что происходит
с вашими активами

НАДЕЖНОСТЬ

Мы гарантируем
надежность своих работ

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОСТЬ

Мы подходим индивидуально
ко всем клиентам

Решения

Группа компаний «Мониторленд» предлагает качественные решения
по спутниковому мониторингу для различных сфер бизнеса.

ЛОГИСТИКА И ДИСТРИБУЦИЯ

Сегодня к логистике и дистрибуции относятся такие направления, как курьерская доставка, сервисные автомобили, доставка груза и готовой продукции, где используются микроавтобусы, легковые автомобили, мопеды, мотоциклы.

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЬШЕ

НЕФТЬ И ГАЗ

Нефтегазовая отрасль требует использование большого количества различного транспорта, в том числе спецтехники. Предприятия, занимающиеся такой деятельностью, пытаются максимально автоматизировать процессы выработки, переработки, транспортировки нефти и газа.

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЬШЕ

АГРОПРОМЫШЛЕННЫЙ КОМПЛЕКС

Агропромышленный комплекс – это очень важный сектор жизнедеятельности страны, обеспечивающий людей многими продовольственными товарами. Он объединяет все отрасли нашего хозяйства от производства, переработке сельскохозяйственной продукции, к её продаже непосредственно потребителю.

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЬШЕ

ГРУЗОПЕРЕВОЗКИ

Результаты внедрения системы ГЛОНАСС/GPS контроля от группы компаний «Мониторленд» для грузоперевозок: исключение простоя техники, повышение трудовой дисциплины водительского состава, повышение безопасности перевозок, сокращение нецелевого использование техники до 100%...

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЬШЕ

ВИДЕОНАБЛЮДЕНИЕ

Одно из самых востребованных направлений в сфере безопасности, ведь его используют не только в бизнесе и промышленности, но и практически везде. Камеры видеонаблюдения можно встретить в офисах и в квартирах, в гаражах и на детских площадках, с их помощью контролируют лифты и входы в подъезды...

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЬШЕ

ПАССАЖИРОПЕРЕВОЗКИ

GPS мониторинг пассажироперевозок – это полный контроль пассажирского транспорта. Выполняется слежение за его работой, связанной с общественной перевозкой людей водителями, на различных маршрутах внутри города и за его пределами.

ЧИТАТЬ ДАЛЬШЕ

Our partners